Server Status

On 04/03/19, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 9.7. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.
On 03/04/19, starting at 03:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 9.7. At 05:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.
At 03:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC), Ranked queues will be turned off in preparation for the patch deployment that will occur at 05:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC).
On 03/04/19, starting at 01:30 CEST (23:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 9.7. At 03:00 CEST (01:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.
The game is temporarily unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance, we expect this maintenance to be complete by 06:00.
El 03/04/19, a partir de las 01:30 de Ciudad de México / 02:30 de Bogotá, se desactivarán las colas clasificatorias en preparación para la actualización 9.7. A las 03:00 de Ciudad de México / 04:00 de Bogotá, se apagarán los servidores y todas las partidas en curso terminarán en empate y no se guardarán datos de las mismas. Estimamos que los campos de batalla no estarán disponibles por 3 horas.
El 03/04/19, a partir de las 02:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago, se desactivarán las colas clasificatorias en preparación para la actualización 9.7. A las 04:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago, se apagarán los servidores y todas las partidas en curso terminarán en empate y no se guardarán datos de las mismas. Estimamos que los campos de batalla no estarán disponibles por 3 horas.
Em 03/04/19, com início às 03:30 do horário de Brasília (06:30 UTC), as filas ranqueadas serão desativadas em preparação para a atualização 9.7. Às 05:00 do horário de Brasília (08:00 UTC), os servidores serão desligados, todas as partidas em andamento serão encerradas em empate e as estatísticas não serão gravadas. Estimamos que os Campos da Justiça fiquem indisponíveis por 3 horas.
03/04/19 tarihinde, 9.7 Yaması'nın çıkış hazırlıkları nedeniyle dereceli sıralar saat 03:30 TSİ (00:30 UTC) itibariyle devre dışı bırakılacaktır. Sunucular saat 05:00 TSİ (02:00 UTC) olduğunda kapatılacak olup o esnada devam etmekte olan bütün karşılaşmalar berabere sonuçlanacak ve kayıtları tutulmayacaktır. Yama çalışmaları nedeniyle savaş meydanlarının 3 saat kadar kapalı kalacağı tahmin edilmekte.
Planlanmış bakım çalışmalarımız sürerken oyun geçici olarak devre dışı kalacak. Bu çalışmaları 08:00 tarihine kadar tamamlamayı planlıyoruz.